The Maryland Native Plant Society

2020 Board of Directors


Vacant (nominations welcome)

Vice President

Karyn Molines


Sujata Roy


Anne Denovo

Board of Directors

Vanessa Beauchamp
Carole Bergmann
Allen Browne
Beth Johnson 
Lauren Hubbard
Kirsten Johnson
Christopher F. Puttock, Ph.D.
Jil Swearingen
Michelle Wenisch

Ballot and Bios (pdf)

Upcoming Board Meetings

  • Meetings are typically the second Monday of the odd numbered months

© Maryland Native Plant Society 
PO Box 4877, Silver Spring, MD 20914

MNPS is a registered 501(c)(3) charitable organization incorporated in Maryland.
Membership Websites by SPARKS!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software